Diving in Labuan

Labuan is the perfect destination of wreck diving.

Located 115km south of Kota Kinabalu,

Click here to Book your Reservation (Special Online Discount)

The 4 ship wrecks are:

  • Blue Water Wreck (depth: 35 meters, sunk in 1981)
  • Cement Wreck (depth: 31 meters, sunk in 1980)
  • American Wreck (depth: 30 meters, sunk in 1945)
  • Australian Wreck (depth: 33 meters, sunk in 1944)

Note: Scuba diving at Labuan can be combined with a trip to Sipadan, Mabul and Kapalai (Tawau airport). Please contact us for more information on how to get there.