Diving in Kota Kinabalu

Kota Kinabalu (KK) is the get away to 15 islands (Tunku Abdul Rahman Marine Park).

Click here to Book your Reservation (Special Online Discount)

Kota Kinabalu is a a good option for those who want to learn diving (PADI, SSI...) at a discounted rate prior diving the world famous Sipadan area.

The main islands for scuba diving and snorkeling are:

  • Gaya island
  • Sapi island
  • Mantanani island
  • Manukan island
  • Mamutik island
  • Sulug island

Another option is go diving at the excellent wrecks of Labuan island.

Note: Don't miss the diving at Sipadan, Mabul and Kapalai (Tawau airport). Please contact us for more information on how to get there.