卡帕莱岛度假村
KAPALAI
5 5 9

卡帕莱水上屋是一个豪华的潜水度假村,一个无数度假者梦想的地方,她坐落在一片珊瑚礁至上,每一间都是独立的水上屋,坚固及通风的马来西亚建筑风格的水上屋,在阳光明媚的度假村里面让您感受到大自然的纯洁及宁静。坐船从卡帕莱到开诗巴丹岛和马布岛只要几分钟船程, 是个远离繁华世界,一个令人振奋的世外桃源。

预定可在至少六个月前询问。

网上预定请点击这里。

点击这里查看其他靠近马布的度假村。

卡帕莱

卡巴莱水上度假村是一个很适合爱侣们享受蜜月和举办婚礼的地方,这个度假村拥有五十间优雅与宽敞的小木屋, 每间小木屋都能让你有完全的隐私,您可以躺在您的露台上喝着饮料享受在卡帕莱的每分每秒。同时你可以观赏成千上万的鱼在脚下掠过。

诉诸

卡帕莱的水底画面和在诗巴丹岛上看到的将会是完全不同的。卡巴莱能说是一个世界最好的潜水点,因为大家能在这里观看很多细小和微小的水底生物,这些难得一见的水底生物就坐落在这水上屋之下。此外,游客们也能在潜水中心游泳观看壮观的水下生物,。

潜泳
海

有几个当地物种能介绍:火焰乌贼, 鳜鱼, 蓝圈八爪鱼,小龙,巨蛙鱼,虾虎鱼,独须叶鱼,鲉,鲂鱼,鳄鱼鱼,巨型海鳗,鳐鱼,海龟。

跳水

餐饮

充满情调的中央餐厅会有美味和盛筵的自助餐招待大家。

旅馆
海滩

卡帕莱的小木屋,拥有精心构造的阳台可以享受日光浴,全木质的结构让人瞬间置身在自然之中, 能让你完全放松享受饮料,也能一边欣赏热带国家的美丽夕阳日落。

其他设施与设备

度假村也备有潜水中心设施服务,潜水中心会提供潜水,浮潜,皮划艇设备出租,宽带互联网接入,纪念品商店和游戏室,游客们都能好好享受这些设施。

卡巴莱度假村提供2种配套:

卡帕莱潜水配套包括

  • 往返斗湖机场或至仙本娜码头
  • 往返仙本娜码头至度假村约
  • 配备双人床或三人床
  • 房内的浴室设有热水淋浴和浴缸
  • 在卡巴莱潜水中心无限潜水
  • 在夜间潜水无额外收费
  • 提供氧气瓶、砝码和皮带
  • 由我们的厨师烹制的美味鲜食品 (自助式)
  • 下午小吃
  • 茶 / 咖啡 / 水甘露全天供应y
  • 税费

注: 购买卡巴莱度假村的潜水包并不能保证在诗巴丹岛潜水。潜水员将在轮候名单上,另外被送往诗巴丹也无需支付额外费用。但请注意如果客人停留时间较长 (3晚或以上,能到诗巴丹岛的机会将会很高。)

鱼

非潜水配套

  • 往返斗湖机场或至仙本娜码头
  • 往返仙本娜码头至度假村约
  • 配备双人床或三人床
  • 房内的浴室设有热水淋浴和浴缸
  • 由我们的厨师烹制的美味鲜食品 (自助式)
  • 下午小吃
  • 茶 / 咖啡 / 水甘露全天供应y
  • 税费
节日
豪华

预定可在至少六个月前询问。

网上预定请点击这里。

点击这里查看其他靠近马布的度假村.

价格包括所有设备及服务(潜水和浮潜设备除外)。

价格可能会有所浮动,不同套房类型,价位亦有差异。

顾客评论 该评级是基于我们客户的评论

"我们都很爱这个度假村!友善的员工,一流的机场接送服务,一流的潜水用品店以及让我们看到很多稀有海底物种的专业潜水长。" -马来西亚

"我真的很享受住宿在卡帕莱。从水上小屋望出去的景色就像置身在天堂。职员都很友善,度假村运作很好。" -湖南

"太棒了!詩巴丹 - 卡巴萊度假村是如此的美麗,就像世外桃源一樣!此外,各式各樣的自助餐食物很美味,工作人員始終保有微笑。在詩巴丹潛水也很棒!" -臺北

"度假村的团队都很照顾我们,我们的房间小屋很神奇,因为可以在露台底下看见很多海龟及鱼类!潜水长都很厉害,可以看到很多海底小生物,例如乌贼。" -重庆

"住宿在卡帕莱是很难忘的经历,每个人都很热心帮忙和很友善。自助餐膳食很好,我们下次还是会选择住在这里。" -新加坡

"船一抵达卡帕莱就觉得到了天堂,海边的风景实在太美了。多数游客都是华人,非华人占5至10巴仙。度假村的员工都很友好,对我们很好。" -河南

"卡帕萊碼頭的歡迎讓我們展開了一段奇幻旅程的感覺。這裏只有少數非華人遊客。海水是清澈的藍,很多海龜就在我們的陽臺底下遊來遊去。我們去了西巴丹島,真的是世界最佳潛水勝地之一。" -澳門

"一流的住宿,很热情热心的职员。良好状况的租用潜水用具。" -马来西亚

"卡帕莱潜水中心有着超好的服务,他们准备了氧气筒和浮力背心,把它们拿上船,替你穿上,休息时间替你换,不曾有差错,我从来没有遇见这么好的服务。职员都很专业,精准及友善。这是我见过最佳的团队。" -台湾

网上预定请点击这里。

 

↑ 返回到页的前头

Kapalai Resort   Star rating based on our guest reviews

Kapalai Dive Resort is a luxury water village built on stilts over the sandbanks of the Ligitan reefs and located only a few minutes by boat from Sipadan and Mabul islands.

Click here to Book your Reservation (Special Online Discount)

Kapalai Dive Resort, Sipadan, Sabah, Malaysia

Popular for honeymoons and weddings, Kapalai Resort's fifty elegant and spacious wooden chalets each offer ocean view balcony with total privacy perfect for sunbathing or watching the marine life just a few feet below.

The underwater scenary at Kapalai is totally different from the one seen at Sipadan. Indeed some of the world's best dive sites for macro and tiny underwater life are located just under the resort, accessible just by swimming from the dive center pier.

Just to name a few local species: flamboyant cuttlefish, mandarinfish, blue ring octopus, dragonets, giant frogfish, gobies, leaf fish, scorpionfish, gurnards, crocodile fish, giant moray eels, rays, turtles.

Dining

A delicious and sumptuous meal served in buffet style at the open central restaurant.

There is a large sundeck sitting area perfect for sipping a drink while enjoying the tropical sunset.

Other facilities

Other resort facilities includes the dive centre which provides diving, snorkeling and kayaking equipment for rent, broadband internet access, a souvenir shop and game room.

Kapalai Resort offers 2 types of packages:

Kapalai diving package includes

  • Land transfer from Tawau airport to our Semporna Jetty (return)
  • Boat transfer to Kapalai Resort (return)
  • Chalet Accommodation on twin or triple share basis at the resort
  • The ensuite bathrooms feature both hot shower and bathtub.
  • Unlimited dives infront of the Kapalai Dive Centre
  • No extra charge for night dives in front of dive centre
  • Tanks, Weight and belt provided
  • Delicious fresh food cooked by our chef (buffet style)
  • Afternoon snacks
  • Tea/Coffee/water & cordials served throughout the day
  • Taxes

Note: buying the diving package at the Kapalai Resort does not guarantee dives at Sipadan. Also divers will be put on the waiting list and should availability arise will be sent to Sipadan at no extra cost. Note that the chances for Sipadan are high if the guest stays longer (3+ nights at least).

Kapalai non diving package includes:

  • Land transfer from Tawau airport to our Semporna Jetty (return)
  • Boat transfer to Kapalai Resort (return)
  • Chalet Accommodation on twin or triple share basis at the resort
  • Delicious fresh food cooked by our chef (buffet style)
  • Afternoon snacks
  • Tea/Coffee/Water served throughout the day
  • Snorkeling gears available for rental
  • Taxes
Kapalai

Book your reservation online and receive a special discount.

Customer Reviews

"My wife and I really enjoyed staying at Kapalai. The view from our spacious over-the-water chalet is like paradise. The staff is very friendly and well organized and everything runs perfectly. " , Beijing, China

"We loved this beautiful resort! The friendly staff provided excellent service from the airport to the resort and back. Excellent dive shop, with professional divemasters who went out of their way to show us a lot of rare marine life underwater." , Cairns, Australia

"Fantastic! Sipadan-Kapalai Resort is so beautiful like it is out of this world. In addition the buffet food was delicious with plenty of variety and the staff always had a smile and was helpful. The diving at SIpadan was incredible." , Hong Kong

"" , Singapore

"The resort crew really took care of us. It was really nice to see turtles and fishes below our balcony. The DMs were very good at spotting macro critters such as the flamboyant cuttlefish. Our chalet was beautiful, clean and comfortable." , Brighton, England

"Our stay at Kapalai was really unforgettable. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The buffet meals were great and we would definitely stay there again." , Taipei, Taiwan

"As soon as our boat arrived at Kapalai, it was like paradise with magnificient views and superb service. Note that most of the guests were Chinese and non-chinese were only 5-10%. The resort staff were very friendly, helpful and treated us very well." , San Francisco, United States

"The welcome on arrival at the Kapalai jetty is a perfect starts to a magical holiday. There were only a few non-Chinese guests. The sea is crystal blue, with turtles everywhere swimming below the our balcony! We went diving at Sipadan and this is really one of the best dive destination in the world." , Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"We were on a honeymoon at Kapalai and stayed for 6 days and 5 nights. The resort is like paradise, the buffet food is delicious, and the views of the sea are breathtaking. The diving at Sipadan was really the best of my life." , Christchurch , New Zealand

"Food is buffet style. The resort is mostly for the China market and most of them are snorkelers. The staff is really friendly and always helpful. Wifi was only available at the office. The chalets have only fan and no A/C but it was not hot as there was a breeze. The resort felt really safe as it is protected by the army base." , Johor, Malaysia

Click here to Make a Booking (Special Online Discount)

↑ Back to Top